Train, Railway

  • 2222

    WE ARE ALWAYS IN TOUCH

    • Dispatch service 24 hours 7 days a week
  • 2222

    WE GUARANTEE EXCELLENT PRICES

    • Direct contract with RZD - we work at minimum tariffs
    • The best conditions from the railway operator
  • 2222

    WE SOLVE ALL PROBLEMS

    • Dedicated department with professionals of extra class
    • Monitoring the movement of goods with the provision of reports
    • Organization of transportation in customs transit mode
  • 2222

    TRANSPORTATION OF ALL TYPES OF CARGOES

    • General, bulk, container, oversized
    • Bulk cargoes in own tank-containers and flexitanks
    • Perishable cargo in refrigerated wagons
    • Formation of accelerated container trains

Application for calculating cost

Name
Phone
Pick-up point 
Unloading poin
Cargo
Weight
Comment
жд.jpg
Railway transportation: quickly, reliably and efficiently

From the point of view balance of benefits and costs, rail freight offers optimal solutions for prompt delivery of goods to the destination by land. The group of companies "Baltica-Trans" has earned a reputation as one of the most respectable carriers in Russian Federation, carrying out freight transportation by rail, train without a single concession to quality. Arguments in favor of railway transport.

When compared with services of road hauliers, freight transportation by rail demonstrates a number of undeniable advantages:

  • Lower prices;
  • Significant gain in payload: one type car equals three dump trucks;
  • Wide ways of adaptation to specifics of cargo.

Assortment of movable packaging

Colossal diversity of rolling stock made real rail transportation of industrial goods transported by all known categories. Covered wagons are considered the most versatile container that adapts railway transport for the transport of piece goods and goods sensitive to effects of precipitation. Tank tanks and flexitanks are designed for liquids, and a gondola car is for bulk materials. When delivering grain, loose building materials and mineral fertilizers for cargo transportation by rail, the train uses hopper cars. Due to use of platforms, it became possible to carry out oversized transportation and transportation of tank containers - standard multi-turn container serving the lion's share of rail transport in the Russian Federation. Rail transportation from Group of Companies Baltica-Trans: what is the benefit?

Thanks to direct agreements with Russian Railways and a wide arsenal of our own tank containers, our company fixed the tariffs for commercial rail freight at a minimum level. Leading Russian operators offer us preferential modes of service. When using rail transport, international transportation is supplemented by customs transit; ongoing online monitoring of cargo movement with the provision of detailed reports. At request of circumstances, cargo transportation by rail is organized by an accelerated train; under rapidly deteriorating goods are allocated refrigerated wagons, equipped with high-efficiency refrigeration units.

Write to us

The message is sent!

Железнодорожные перевозки

  • 2222

    Мы всегда на связи

    • Диспетчерская служба 24 часа 7 дней в неделю
  • 2222

    ГАРАНТИРУЕМ ОТЛИЧНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ

    • Прямой договор с РЖД – работаем по минимальным тарифам
    • Лучшие условия от ж/д операторова
  • 2222

    РЕШАЕМ ЛЮБЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ

    • Выделенный департамент с профессионалами экстра-класса
    • Мониторинг движения грузов с предоставлением отчетов
    • Организация перевозок в режиме таможенного транзита
  • 2222

    ПЕРЕВОЗИМ ВСЕ ВИДЫ ГРУЗОВ

    • Генеральные, сыпучие, контейнерные, негабаритные
    • Наливные грузы в собственных танк-контейнерах и флекситанках
    • Скоропортящиеся грузы в рефрижераторных вагонах
    • Формирование ускоренных контейнерных поездов

Заявка на расчет стоимости

Имя
Телефон
Станция отправления
Станция прибытия
Груз
Вес
Комментарий
Автотранспортные перевозки

Железнодорожные перевозки: быстро, надежно и качественно

С точки зрения баланса выгоды и затрат, грузоперевозки железнодорожные предлагают оптимальные решения для оперативной доставки товаров к месту назначения сухопутным способом. Группа компаний «Балтика-Транс» заслужила репутацию одного из самых респектабельных перевозчиков в РФ, выполняя грузоперевозки по железной дороге, поездом без единой уступки качеству. Аргументы в пользу железнодорожного транспорта

При сопоставлении с услугами автоперевозчиков грузоперевозки железнодорожным транспортом демонстрируют ряд неоспоримых преимуществ:

  • более низкие цены;
  • существенный выигрыш в грузоподъемности: один типовой вагон равен трем самосвалам;
  • широкие пути адаптации к специфике груза.

Ассортимент подвижной тары

Колоссальное разнообразие подвижного состава сделало реальными железнодорожные транспортные промышленные перевозки товаров всех известных категорий. Крытые вагоны считаются наиболее универсальной тарой, приспосабливающей железнодорожный транспорт для перевозок штучных грузов и товаров, чувствительных к воздействию осадков. Наливные цистерны и флекситанки предназначены для жидкостей, а полувагон — для сыпучих материалов. При доставке зерна, рассыпных стройматериалов и минеральных удобрений для грузоперевозок по железной дороге, поездом задействуют хоппер-вагоны. За счет применения платформ появилась возможность осуществлять железнодорожным транспортом негабаритные перевозки и транспортировку танк-контейнеров — типовой многооборотной тары, обслуживающей львиную долю железнодорожных транспортных перевозок в РФ. Железнодорожные транспортные перевозки от ГК «Балтика-Транс»: в чем выгода?

Благодаря прямым договоренностям с ОАО «РЖД» и широкому арсеналу собственных танк-контейнеров наша компания зафиксировала тарифы на грузоперевозки коммерческие железнодорожные на минимальном уровне. Ведущие российские операторы предлагают нам льготные режимы обслуживания. При пользовании железнодорожным транспортом перевозки международного класса дополняются таможенным транзитом; ведется постоянный онлайн-мониторинг перемещения груза с предоставлением детализированных отчетов. По требованию обстоятельств организуются грузоперевозки по железной дороге ускоренным поездом; под быстро портящиеся товары выделяются вагоны-рефрижераторы, укомплектованные высокопроизводительными холодильными установками.


Напишите нам

Заявка отправлена!