Liquid cargo

  • 2222

    TRANSPORTATION BY ALL TYPES OF TRANSPORT

    • In our own tank-containers and flexitanks
    • In road tankers
    • In railway tanks
    • By sea transport
  • 2222

    DELIVERY TO ANY POINT OF PEACE

    • Optimal logistics solutions
    • Branches in Russia and far abroad
    • Transshipment of goods in transit points
  • 2222

    NEW GENERATION TREAMS - FLEXITANKS

    • Minimum loading time
    • The most effective use of working volume
    • Light weight
    • Unloading with minimal loss
    • Reduced transportation costs
  • 2222

    IDEAL CONDITIONS OF TRANSPORTATION

    • Transportation of food in disinfected containers
    • Strict observance of sanitary standards and temperature conditions
    • Special conditions for the transport of dangerous goods

Application for calculating cost

Name
Phone
Pick-up point 
Unloading poin
Cargo
Weight
Comment
Valentin on BT tank (HTR).jpg

Transportation of bulk cargo in tank containers

For many enterprises, transportation of a special type of product is required, which, according to the current regulations, is allowed to be transported only by means of special transport. This category includes carriage of bulk cargo in tanks and other similar tanks. When transporting a different bulk cargo, it is necessary to take into account the specific conditions of storage of products and their movement.

In automotive and railway industry, shipments in tank containers that are made of different materials are common. For individual products transport in flexitanks (disposable tanks) is acceptable. In event that the carriage of bulk cargo depends on climatic conditions, tanks with a heating function are used.

"Baltica-Trans" Group of Companies offers transportation in tank containers, guaranteeing minimum transportation costs. Observing all standards and norms, we organize transport in flexitanks, thanks to which the time of loading and unloading is reduced at times.

To date, transportation in flexitanks has been recognized as efficient as possible, we have such a service available to recipients anywhere in the world. For special (dangerous) goods our specialists create special conditions, and their transportation takes place only in their own tank-containers.

Check it out for yourself!


Write to us

The message is sent!

Наливные грузы

  • 2222

    ПЕРЕВОЗКИ ВСЕМИ ВИДАМИ ТРАНСПОРТА

    • В собственных танк-контейнерах и флекситанках
    • В автомобильных цистернах
    • В железнодорожных цистернах
    • Морским транспортом
  • 2222

    ДОСТАВКА В ЛЮБУЮ ТОЧКУ МИРА

    • Оптимальные логистические решения
    • Филиалы в России и дальнем зарубежье
    • Перевалка грузов в транзитных пунктах
  • 2222

    ТАРА НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ - ФЛЕКСИТАНКИ

    • Минимальное время погрузки
    • Наиболее эффективное использование рабочего объема
    • Малый вес
    • Выгрузка с минимальными потерями
    • Сниженные расходы на транспортировку
  • 2222

    ИДЕАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ ТРАНСПОРТИРОВКИ

    • Перевозка пищевых грузов в обеззараженных емкостях
    • Строгое соблюдение санитарных норм и температурного режима
    • Спецусловия для перевозки опасных грузов

Заявка на расчет стоимости

Имя
Телефон
Пункт погрузки
Пункт выгрузки
Опасный Не опасный
Груз
Вес
Комментарий
Автотранспортные перевозки

Перевозка наливных грузов в танк контейнерах

Для многих предприятий востребована транспортировка особого типа продукции, которую, согласно действующим нормам, разрешается переправлять только с помощью специального транспорта. К этой категории принадлежит перевозка наливных грузов в цистернах и других подобных резервуарах. При перевозке различного наливного груза нужно брать во внимание специфические условия хранения продукции и ее перемещения.

В автомобильной и железнодорожной отрасли распространены перевозки в танк-контейнерах, которые изготавливаются из разных материалов. Для отдельной продукции приемлемы перевозки во флекситанках (одноразовые резервуары). В том случае, если перевозка наливных грузов зависит от климатических условий, используются цистерны с функцией подогрева.

Группа компаний «Балтика-Транс» предлагает перевозки в танк-контейнерах, гарантируя минимальные расходы на транспортировку. Соблюдая все стандарты и нормы, мы организуем перевозки во флекситанках, благодаря использованию которых в разы сокращается время погрузки и выгрузки.

На сегодняшний день перевозка во флекситанках признана максимально эффективной, у нас такая услуга доступна для получателей в любой точке мира. Для особых (опасных) грузов нашими специалистами создаются специальные условия, а их перевозка происходит только в собственных танк-контейнерах.

Убедитесь в этом сами!


Напишите нам

Заявка отправлена!